Who we are

Board of Directors

We are a registered charity, managed by a Board of Directors that includes members of the founding organization and the community at large.

  • Sister Elizabeth Davis RSM Board Chair
  • Anne Whalen Board Vice Chair
  • Robert Mercer MD, FRCPC
  • Louise Bradley
  • Sister Diane Smyth Congregational Lead
  • Geoffrey Boyd
  • Noel Andrews
  • Matthew O’Callaghan
  • Heather Keough
  • Colleen Simms
  • Terry Power